Optometry Staff

Academic Staff

Academic Leader/ Lecturer Dr  Diane van Staden 

Associate Professor Prof. Kovin S Naidoo

Senior Lecturer  Dr Rekha Hansraj

Lecturer  Dr Khathutshelo Percy Mashige

Lecturer Mr Alvin J Munsamy

Senior Lecturer Dr  Vanessa R Moodley

Lecturer Mrs Urvashni Nirghin

Lecturer Ms Naimah Ebrahim Khan

Lecturer  Mrs Nonkululeko M Gcabashe

Lecturer  Ms Nishanee Rampersad

Lecturer Mrs Zamadonda Xulu-Kasaba

Honorary Lecturer Ms Pirindhavellie Govender

Honorary Prof Olalekan Alabi Oduntan


Support Staff

Academic Development Officer Gugu Madlala

Clinic Administrator and Student Placement Officer Mrs Priscilla Sewambar

Technical Officer  Mr Sagaren Govender

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved